Takeshi Niinami
Chief Executive Officer, Suntory Holdings Limited
Axel A. Weber
Former Chairman of the Board of Directors, UBS Group AG, Zurich; former President of the Deutsche Bundesbank; European Chairman, Trilateral Commission, Paris
Meghan L. O'Sullivan
Jeane Kirkpatrick Professor of the Practice of International Affairs and Director of the Geopolitics of Energy Project, Harvard Kennedy School; North America Chair, The Trilateral Commission