Adam Falkoff
Global Head of Social Impact, Executive Engagement, and Philanthropy, AWS
Kenneth Juster
Former U.S. Ambassador to India
Alberto Torrado Martínez
Chariman and CEO of Alsea
Alejandra Palacios Prieto
Senior Fellow at the Sol Price School of Public Policy at the University of Southern California (USC); USC Marshall Initiative on Digital Competition affiliate; Former Chair of Mexico’s Federal Economic Competition Commission (COFECE)
Ana Laura Magaloni Kerpel
Partner, Magaloni Abogados; member of the Board of Directors of Alpek; Board Member, BBVA Mexico; former Director of the Division of Legal Studies at the Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (CIDE)
G. Richard Thoman
Managing Partner, Corporate Perspectives; Adjunct Professor of International Business, Columbia University School of International and Public Affairs
Bret Stephens
Op-Ed Columnist, The New York Times
Jim Steinberg
Dean, School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS), Johns Hopkins University
Cecilia Soto González
Frente Cívico Nacional; former Federal Congresswoman
Ian Solomon
Dean and Professor of Practice of Public Policy, Frank Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy, University of Virginia