Executive Committee

Karen Elliott House
Writer, Princeton, NJ; Senior Fellow, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University; former Senior Vice President, Dow Jones & Company, and Publisher, The Wall Street Journal
Carla A. Hills
Chair and CEO, Hills & Company International Consultants, Washington; former U.S. Trade Representative; former U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development
David Gergen
Senior Political Analyst, CNN; Founding Director, Center for Public Leadership; Professor of Public Service, Harvard Kennedy School, Cambridge
Diana Farrell
Independent Director, eBay; Trustee, Urban Institute; Trustee, National Bureau of Economic Research; Member of National Academy of Sciences CNSTAT; Founding and former Chief Executive Officer and President, JPMorgan Chase Institute, Washington; former Deputy Director, National Economic Council, and Deputy Assistant to the President for Economic Policy; former Senior Partner, McKinsey & Co and former head of McKinsey Global Institute
Richard A. Falkenrath
Chief Administrative Officer, Bridgewater Associates, Westport
Wendy Dobson
Professor Emerita, Economic Analysis and Policy Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto; former Associate Deputy Minister of Finance, Government of Canada
Michael Chertoff
Chairman and Co-Founder, The Chertoff Group; former Secretary of Homeland Security; Former Judge, U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit; Former Assistant Attorney General, Criminal Division, Department of Justice, Washington
Esther Brimmer
Executive Director and CEO, NAFSA: Association of International Educators
Marc Allen
Chief Strategy Officer and Senior Vice President, Boeing
Herminio Blanco Mendoza
Mexico Deputy Chair, North America Group